Sie befinden sich hier


Melanie Goerlitz - Broadway After Midnight

CD Tenors Bel'Canto

Melanie Goerlitz & Woytek Mrozek - BROADWAY AFTER MIDNIGHT

AVIP Group production

Melanie Goerlitz vocal

Woytek Mrozek clarinet solo, conductor, arrangements, producer

eM Band

  1. New York, New York
  2. Think of me
  3. Don't cry for me Argentina
  4. Tonight
  5. La vie en Rose
  6. Cabaret
  7. As times goes by
  8. Lady be good
  9. That's Amore
  10. Begin the Beguine
  11. When I fall in Love
  12. Przetańczyć całą noc
  13. Sing-Sing-Sing
  14. Time to say goodbye

Tenors Bel'Canto - AVIP Group